Delfi

Tel. +372 680 4400; +372 669 8030
vihje@delfi.ee; uudised@arileht.ee; arvamus@delfi.ee; sport@epl.ee; rus@delfi.ee

Urmo Soonvald

Delfi ja Eesti Päevalehe peatoimetaja

urmo.soonvald@ekspressmeedia.ee

Tarmo Paju

tegevtoimetaja

tarmo.paju@delfi.ee

Kristjan Jõevere

reporter-toimetaja

kristjan.joevere@delfi.ee

Karoliina Vasli

toimetaja

karoliina.vasli@delfi.ee

Greete Palgi

reporter-toimetaja

greete.palgi@delfi.ee

Grete Põlluste

reporter-toimetaja

grete.polluste@ekspressmeedia.ee

Karoliina Hussar

reporter-toimetaja

karoliina.hussar@delfi.ee

Kadi Raal

reporter-toimetaja

kadi.raal@delfi.ee

Mari Eesmaa

reporter-toimetaja

mari.eesmaa@delfi.ee

Herman Kelomees

reporter-toimetaja

herman.kelomees@delfi.ee

Matti Aivar Lind

avalehe toimetaja

mattiaivar.lind@delfi.ee

Helen Eelrand

lemmikloom.ee toimetaja

helen.eelrand@ekspressmeedia.ee

Marian Kivila

moodnekodu.ee toimetaja

marian.kivila@ekspressmeedia.ee

Martina Niin

toimetaja

lapsehoolduspuhkusel

SOTSIAALMEEDIA

Maria Mägi

sotsiaalmeedia juht

maria.magi@delfi.ee

Sirelin Saarik

Sotsiaalmeedia toimetaja

sirelin.saarik@delfi.ee

ÄRILEHT

Tanel Saarmann

juhataja

tanel.saarmann@arileht.ee

Ann-Marii Nergi

reporter-toimetaja

ann-marii.nergi@arileht.ee

Romet Kreek

reporter-toimetaja

romet.kreek@arileht.ee

Siiri Liiva

reporter-toimetaja

siiri.liiva@arileht.ee

Ekvard Joakit

reporter-toimetaja

ekvard.joakit@arileht.ee

Birgit Maranik

reporter-toimetaja

birgit.maranik@arileht.ee

Sander Rajamäe

reporter-veebitoimetaja

sander.rajamae@arileht.ee

 

 

Iris Kübarsepp

reporter-veebitoimetaja

iris.kubarsepp@arileht.ee

Kairi Prints

reisijuht.ee toimetaja

kairi.prints@delfi.ee

FORTE

Aivar Pau

Forte peatoimataja

aivar.pau@ekspressmeedia.ee

Lauri Jürisoo

toimetaja

lauri.jyrisoo@delfi.ee

Maarja Pakats

toimetaja

lapsehoolduspuhkusel

NAISTEKAS

Triin Tisler

naistekas.ee peatoimetaja

triin.tisler@ekspressmeedia.ee

Triinu Keba

reporter-toimetaja

triinu.keba@delfi.ee

Välisuudised

Kadri Veermäe

välisuudiste osakonna juht

kadri.veermae@epl.ee

Lauri Laugen

toimetaja

lauri.laugen@delfi.ee

Kaarel Kressa

toimetaja

kaarel.kressa@epl.ee

SPORT

Peep Pahv

sporditoimetuse juhataja

peep.pahv@delfi.ee

Gunnar Leheste

reporter

gunnar.leheste@delfi.ee

Meelis Naudi

reporter

meelis.naudi@delfi.ee

Jaan Martinson

reporter

jaan.martinson@epl.ee

Märt Roosna

reporter

mart.roosna@epl.ee

Ats Kuldkepp

reporter

ats.kuldkepp@delfi.ee

Kaspar Ruus

reporter

kaspar.ruus@ekspressmeedia.ee

Madis Kalvet

reporter

madis.kalvet@delfi.ee

VENE DELFI

Andrei Shumakov

peatoimetaja

andrei.shumakov@delfi.ee

Veera Stepanova

repoter-toimetaja / dekor.ee asendaja

veera.stepanova@delfi.ee

Andrei Danilo

toimetaja / dekor.ee asendaja

andrei.danilo@delfi.ee

Roman Starapopov

toimetaja

roman.starapopov@delfi.ee

Artur Gusseinov

toimetaja

artur.gusseinov@delfi.ee

Erika Kajak

reporter-toimetaja

erika.kajak@delfi.ee

Vitali-Dmitri Bestšastnõi

reporter-toimetaja

vitali.bestsastnoi@delfi.ee

Gennadi Medvedev

toimetaja

gennadi.medvedev@delfi.ee

Alina Zahharova

bublik.delfi.ee toimetaja

alina.zahharova@delfi.ee

Arsenii Krekhov

moderaator-videotoimetaja

arsenii.krekhov@delfi.ee

Daria Krekhova

veebitoimetaja

daria.krekhova@ekspressmeedia.ee

Nina Briantseva

veebitoimetaja

nina.briantseva@delfi.ee

Arina Dmitrijeva

traffic manager

arina.dmitrijeva@ekspressmeedia.ee

Aleksandra Valner

turist.ee toimetaja

aleksandra.valner@delfi.ee

Valeria Aru-Voskoboinikova

dekor.ee toimetaja

lapsehoolduspuhkusel

Natalja Korolenko

jana.ee veebitoimetaja

lapsehoolduspuhkusel