Klienditeenindus

Helina Tõnström

tellimiskeskuse koordinaator

helina.tonstrom@ekspressmeedia.ee

Christina Jaanisoo

vanemklienditeenindaja

christina.jaanisoo@ekspressmeedia.ee

Juta Hindre

vanemklienditeenindaja

klienditugi@ekspressmeedia.ee
Tel. +372 680 4444

Katrin Eha

klienditeenindaja

klienditugi@ekspressmeedia.ee
Tel. +372 680 4444

Birget Klooster

vanemklienditeenindaja/tiimijuht

birget.klooster@ekspressmeedia.ee

Levi

Tarvo Ulejev

levi- ja klienditeenindusdirektor

tarvo.ulejev@ekspressmeedia.ee

Darja Makejeva

tellimis- ja teenindusvaldkonna juht

darja.makejeva@ekspressmeedia.ee

Sten-Olof Abram

jaemüügi- ja tootmisjuht

sten-olof.abram@ekspressmeedia.ee

Anneli Jeerland

andmetöötlusjuht

anneli.jeerland@ekspressmeedia.ee

Egne Kasuk

andmetöötlusspetsialist

egne.kasuk@ekspressmeedia.ee

Kristina Silla

andmetöötlusspetsialist

kristina.silla@ekspressmeedia.ee